TRAINEE SOPHOMORE

X-School Season 2
NO
NAMA DEPANNAMA BELAKANGEMAIL
1
AgnaNaila Rahimaagnanailah@gmail.com
2
AgniatiHumairaagniatihumaira2670@gmail.com
3
AhyaThaariq Fathurrohmanavasi567@gmail.com
4
AisahTaufik Hidayat Abdullahathaisyah@yahoo.com
5
AishaFitri Utamiaishafitri27@gmail.com
6
AisyahNur Fadhilahaisyahfadhilah0@gmail.com
7
AlyaNabila Resaanabila1203@gmail.com
8
AndiniDwi Kesumaandinidkesuma@gmail.com
9
AnidaEkawatiekaanida6@gmail.com
10
Anitaesa ranikaranikaesa@gmail.com
11
AnitaRimayantianitarimayanti2@gmail.com
12
AnnastasiahFridahanasanaas219@gmail.com
13
Annisasetyawardanigmailcomasetyawardani@gmail.com
14
AnnisaRamadhantyannisarmdhnt198@gmail.com
15
ArrikzahDaniyahrikzah30@gmail.com
16
ArsyiArif Agamiarsyiarif@gmail.com
17
AsaliaRizky Putriasaliarizky@gmail.com
18
AstridSeptianiwulandariastrid144@gmail.com
19
AyaSophiaayasophia000@gmail.com
20
AzzahaIrkoshaum Kusuma Wardhaniazzahraikw@gmail.com
21
ChusnulFitriah Nur Pratiwipratiwi.ot@gmail.com
22
CindiSriditadiadita18@gmail.com
23
CiptaAkasyahciptakasyah@gmail.com
24
DeahAyudesainhijabalila@gmail.com
25
DesyFirdayantidesyfirdayanti21@gmail.com
26
DewiSekarsaridewi.sekarsari20@gmail.com
27
DiahRetnanidiahretna11@gmail.com
28
DianaFebiliadiana.febilia@gmail.com
29
DinaYanuarydinayanuary@gmail.com
30
DindaSekar Ayudindasa2@gmail.com
31
DindaZahraayuzahradinda@gmail.com
32
DiyanatyMursyidahdiyansyidah26@gmail.com
33
DyniTriswatidynitriswati@gmail.com
34
EnnySri Purwantienny_rohisoke@ymail.com
35
EviAnggraeni HRevihr12@gmail.com
36
FaidahKurnia Mukrianisamukrianishasa@gmail.com
37
FaizaRahmahfaizark04@gmail.com
38
FaizaShifa Medinamedinafaizashifa@gmail.com
39
FarahAdibahfarahchoco27@gmail.com
40
FathiaDinda Nurfadlillahfathiadinda004@gmail.com
41
FatimahTri Puspo Arumftmharum21@gmail.com
42
FebrianiPurwaningsihfebrianippppp2502@gmail.com
43
FebrinaWidyanastutiangelrainaya@gmail.com
44
FeraFerafera.pw88@gmail.com
45
FifiNurliza Aini Tibarfifinurlizaa@gmail.com
46
FildzahWandoqodrims@gmail.com
47
FirantiUtamifirantiutami@gmail.com
48
FirdausAndri Pramanaakufandrip@gmail.com
49
FitrifauziahFitrifauziahfitrifauziah2604@gmail.com
50
GhaasiyahLarasatighaasiyahlaras@gmail.com
51
HananBarabanadelonira@gmail.com
52
HanifahNurul Fauziyyahhanifahnurulfauziyyah@gmail.com
53
HaniyahAl-'Abidahparyanto71.singkawang@gmail.com
54
HanniRizki Maulidha Nasutionhannirizkimaulidhanst@gmail.com
55
IkhdaSyamsiyahiikikhdasyamsiyah17@gmail.com
56
indarobbihi mardhiyaindharobbi@gmail.com
57
IndraNur Rahmawatiinur82263@gmail.com
58
InsanaAmaliainsanaamalia9394@gmail.com
59
IntanTri Lestariintan.tri02lestari@gmail.com
60
IqomahRichtigaiqoelhaq@gmail.com
61
Islahisfinaislahisfinaa@gmail.com
62
IslahwaniLoka Vita Restivita030197@gmail.com
63
IsmawatiIsmawatiisssmawati15@gmail.com
64
IzmiAndrianiizmiandrianii@gmail.com
65
Kaidafadilahkaida.fadilah@gmail.com
66
KamilaFitriatul Hasanahkamilafitria1412@gmail.com
67
KarimaMawarima.karunia001@gmail.com
68
KhadijahKhadijahkhadijahikbal@gmail.com
69
KhadijahNurul Athifahdj184me@gmail.com
70
KhaleedaKhaleedaakhwatzone@gmail.com
71
KholilaFadhliakfdhla05@gmail.com
72
LiaSaniliasani124@gmail.com
73
LinaNurdiananurdianalina@ymail.com
74
LisaAgustina Rahmadanilisarahmadanii2000@gmail.com
75
LovadityaDhika Primaganislovadityad@gmail.com
76
LuluYahdiniluluyhdini@gmail.com
77
LulukNoorratriluluk.noorratri@gmail.com
78
Mar'atunSholihahmaratunsholihah29@students.unnes.ac.id
79
MaryamAzzahramrymzzhr@gmail.com
80
MaulidaAisyah Rahmahmaulida0325@gmail.com
81
MayaIndriastutimayaindriastuti34@gmail.com
82
Miftahulfauziah iqbalmichamifta@gmail.com
83
MuhammadAzis Prayogiazisprayogii97@gmail.com
84
MujahidahMujahidahmujahidah@softexindonesia.com
85
MumtazahIzzatuddiniyrvmy5251@gmail.com
86
MusdalifahMusdalifahmusdalifahamra2903@gmail.com
87
MutiaraYulyawatimimutiara26@gmail.com
88
MutiaraWulanhamasahmw@gmail.com
89
nabeelashafa khalishanabeelashafa.khalisha@gmail.com
90
NabilaZahra Anabilazahra.a99@gmail.com
91
NabilaAziza Adinaputrinbl.adinaputri@gmail.com
92
NabillaRizqi Ayu Fadhilahnrizqi313@gmail.com
93
NadyaAliifa Safiraravian_dini@yahoo.com
94
NariswandhaAfdinartandyanariswandha09@gmail.com
95
NawangDyah Prameswarinawangdyahp@gmail.com
96
NeshaAlmas Salsabilaneshaalmas@gmail.com
97
ngabdullohngabdullohngabdulloh03@gmail.com
98
NiswatunMuthi'ahniswahmuthiah@gmail.com
99
NoviyantiCordobanoviyanticordoba@gmail.com
100
NurAininura19000@gmail.com
101
NurLaili Safitrinurlailisafitri09@gmail.com
102
NurAeni Zainalnuraenizainal10@gmail.com
103
Nurrofiqohrofiqohnur29@gmail.com
104
nurmasyiatullohnurmessyatulloh@gmail.com
105
NurulFitrianinurulfitriani1512@gmail.com
106
NurulIftina Azalianiaharisto1@gmail.com
107
NushrotunAristia Zulfaririsshowto17@gmail.com
108
PangestikaKhrisnamurtykhrisna6002@gmail.com
109
PeniNovianinovianipeni@gmail.com
110
Pujiisnaenipuji_isnaeni95@yahoo.co.id
111
Pusparanipusparani651@gmail.com
112
PutriRizanarizanaputri0301@gmail.com
113
PutriRosyidah Mawartiputrirm.pr@gmail.com
114
QothrunnadaaQothrunnadaaqochunada@gmail.com
115
Rahiellasyahidahrahsya1013@gmail.com
116
Raisyaadinda izzatiraisyaadinda.izzati@gmail.com
117
RatnaZahara Oktavianiratnazahara7@gmail.com
118
RaudhatunNisanisaraudhatun27@gmail.com
119
RegishaRiady Putriputryregisha@gmail.com
120
RestuKomarindaresstukorin33@gmail.com
121
RianAndryaniryanair86@gmail.com
122
RiniWijayantirinnsury@gmail.com
123
Ririsrachmawatiriris.rach@gmail.com
124
RisnawatiRisnawatirisnaya7797@gmail.com
125
RizkaAuliarizkaaulia2000m@gmail.com
126
Rulyrahmandiorulyrahman.dio@gmail.com
127
RuriMayang Nirwanarurimayangnirwana@gmail.com
128
SafirahHilmi Nurkamilahdyezebelita@gmail.com
129
SesriaSafitrisesriasafitri@gmail.com
130
ShaniaYolandashaniayolanda1st@gmail.com
131
SheilaDwi Puspita Basirxxcseagull@gmail.com
132
SheilaMachmudasheilamachmuda16@gmail.com
133
ShelsiAlfindya Malaikashelsialfindya@gmail.com
134
SitiSarahsiti.sarah.ss67@gmail.com
135
SitiNuraenisitinuraeni1508@gmail.com
136
SitiShefira Kusumayantifira106.sf@gmail.com
137
SitiHafizah Lelyantisitihafizahlelyanti0@gmail.com
138
TaraShinta Dewim.tara.lauw@gmail.com
139
TazkiyatunNafsntazkiyatun@gmail.com
140
TikaJulianingsihtikajulianingsih@gmail.com
141
TriLunggaritrilunggaridc@gmail.com
142
UmmiHafizahumiafi99@gmail.com
143
UtariWidiantiawetponsel072@gmail.com
144
VicyaMerry Fazlyvicya27@gmail.com
145
VionaWita Ellyapiovionaaa@gmail.com
146
Wijipulung rahayuwprahayu98@gmail.com
147
WiniSeptianiwiniseptiani9@gmail.com
148
YuliaYuliayuliay969@gmail.com
149
ZalfaHusna Hamidahzalfahusnah667@gmail.com
150
ZiyiSultan Yiziyisultanyi@gmail.com
2021 © X-Traordinary Korean Wavers